WASLA Professional Awards

The WASLA Awards recognize outstanding achievements by landscape architects in our state. As Landscape Architects, let us honor projects that weave design and culture, emphasizing beauty, function, and environmental stewardship. These are the works of excellence that represent us, our body of work, and the value inherent to our profession. The Professional Awards have been ongoing for the past 30 years, and are now held every year.

2022 Awards

Past Award Winners

2021 Awards

2019 Awards

2018 Awards

2017 Awards

2016 Awards

2014 Awards

2012 Awards

2010 Awards